Some people think that free social service programs by school students is a good idea.

Nowadays, apart from studying, other activities also play an essential role in school student’s life. It is considered that the unpaid welfare works conducted by secondary school students as a good idea. I completely agree with the aforementioned statement, and this essay contains the relevant points which support the statement. Firstly, by organizing free of cost social programs, senior school educates grant many benefits not only it encourages their personality development, but also it boosts their social responsibility. For example, if the pupils can arrange the activities to serve free food meals as well as uncooked food products for underprivileged people, that would teach the students about value of sharing and caring, as it could make them realize the worth of food, and this could reduce their habit of throwing eatables. In addition, managing such events with no cost would make them a better human being, and also which would help them to increase their commitment towards the society. Furthermore, organizing such programs would also help them to develop their communication, leadership and organization skills. Hence, it is clear that these charge less services help the high school learners to achieve much moral and social advantages to improve their personality building. Secondly, social services by high scholar and without any payment also provide benefits to the society as well. For instance, these tutees can arrange some fund raising events, and that collected amount can be used for supplying uniforms, books, and necessary study materials for those children who are unable to acquire these because of their financial conditions. Along with this, these senior school learners can visit some old age homes to conduct any cultural programs. They can entertain and make the older people happy even if it for one day, because this will allow the aged ones to get relief from their daily boring life, and make them enjoy with the children who are the same age as their grandchildren. Thus, it is needless to state that along with the educates, people in different sections of society are also getting benefits from the above mentioned charge less welfare programs. In conclusion, making arrangements and conducting social welfare tasks with no payment by senior school learners have many boons for society as well as high school students themselves. Therefore, it can be suggested that these mentioned types of activities should be made as a part of their curriculum to mold a better society in the future.