Students should get a university education at free of cost

Education plays a crucial role in the conversion of students dreams into reality. Study experts often proposed that the government should provide free tertiary learning to all learners. I completely agree with this statement due to two main reasons. Firstly, this transformation will hand over an opportunity of learning to all teenagers. Secondly, this development will remove differences of caste and color among society. This essay will strengthen these arguments in detail with relevant examples. First of all, subsidized education provides an opportunity to study for all pupils. It has been observed that poverty stricken students often skip college training and commence a new job with less salary. As a consequence, brilliant students could not achieve the desired success to whom they deserve. For example, the latest survey by The London Times reveals that when in 2019, the UK government launched free teaching to the college students their literacy rate proliferated from 80percent to 90 percent. Therefore, in order to improve the literacy rate, higher authorities should facilitate the provision of free tertiary learning to all students. Secondly, this development mitigates the issue of caste and colour differences among society. If students from all section of the community will share a common class or seating, then their social distances among scholars will automatically eliminate. As a result, masses may live with peace and harmony. For instance, in past, I attended a government college where I made friends from all religions and enjoyed their family function as well. Hence, this innovative decision of free study can play a pivotal role in binding the nation together. In conclusion, I firmly believe that the higher authorities should provide free tertiary education to all section of societies. This is primarily because not only this development will hand over an opportunity of learning to all teenagers but also it will remove differences of caste and colour among society