Stress related illness what are the causes and solutions?

In recent years, our modern lifestyle has become extremely stressful. This stress can cause various health problems if you don't manage to cope with it. This essay will discuss the factors of this pressure on people and how to tackle this crisis. To commence with the reasons that may cause us some stress. Firstly, unemployment may be a major cause this is due to you should pay for everything in your life so nothing can go without money and work. Secondly, any deadline task can affect our healthy life. For example, exams, study, and work especially children, are easily influenced by anything. Moreover, toxic relationships have a detrimental impact on our mind, body, and spirit. For instance, parents' problems influence on their kids' health. On the other hand, there are some precautions you may easily take to reduce this stress. to illustrate, eating a well balanced diet and doing a bit of regular exercise can help us to mitigate this problem. In addition, schools have recently employed psychologists to offer emotional support to the students as a consequence, they can cope with exams and study stress. Finally, you have to take more leisure time, spend more time taking holidays, and work less overtime as a result, you can relax and rest to cut down on nervousness of our busy lifestyle. To sum up, stress have a negative impact on our health. it can cause a plethora of health problems like diabetes, obesity, and heart disease. However, people has to do some effort to get ride of stressful lifestyle and stay healthy. every one have to learn how to lead a healthy lifestyle.