Which three famous figures from history would you invite to a dinner party?

There is plethora of countries in the world, so each has its own unique history, culture, and great people. I am also interested in the activities of great and famous people, just as others are interested in the lives and works of one or more great people. I would have invited representatives from the field of education to a dinner party if I had the opportunity to invite three such excellent people. One of the pioneers of classical physics is Newton, a physicist, mathematician, astronomer, and mechanical scientist. Newton's laws gave birth to the universal law of gravitation, which is the foundation of modern mechanics. Newton had a distinct personality from an early age, in that he was fascinated by the structure of everything, the particles that made it up, and he studied these things, which drove him to pursue physics and other sciences. We are all familiar with Newton's Law of Gravity, which was inspired by an apple falling from a garden tree. He established a law that is both real and eternal. Newton uncovered one of the world's greatest riddles with this law. These things may sound simple, but only a wise man can make such a law. Nearly 300 years have passed since his death, but he seems to be more of a legend than a real man. That's why Newton is my dinner party's first historical visitor. The second historical figure I admire is Alisher Navoi, the sultan of the world-famous ghazal estate and the utterer of such priceless phrases as "The morality of knowledge is the most valuable garment of man and the most enduring fabric of all forms of apparel. " All Uzbek peoples consider Navoi to be their greatest poet. Because he saw himself as a poet of the Turkic "tribes and peoples" that spanned China and Khorasan. He brought them all together under the flag of a single literary language, "single. " It had a significant impact on the country's economic, political, and spiritual development. Khorasan, Herat's capital, was where the great poet resided and worked. The Turkic peoples residing in many regions of the world have been recognized in the history of mankind thanks to Navoi’s talent, and the nation's spiritual heritage has a strong place in the world treasury. At my dinner parties, this historical person would always be a welcome visitor. The third and my dreamy guess of my party is Al-Khwarizmi who is creator of an algorithm that is based on everything in the world, including clocks, computers, works, buildings, traffic lights, and all electrical appliances. Central Asia had a thriving scientific community, with the IX-XI centuries being a golden age for renowned scientists. Khwarizmi was a well-educated and influential scholar at that time. Al-Khwarizmi broadened and expanded on his predecessors' beliefs regarding scientific knowledge to some extent. Al-Khwarizmi put in many hours of research and study into the history of chemistry, particularly the chemistry of the Near and Middle East. This mathematics figure was well-versed in the natural and mathematical sciences of his period in general. I wouldn't know what current mathematics, physics, economics, especially numbers, and everything else would be like if it weren't for this wonderful scientist. To summarize, the reason I invited these great people to my dinner party is that if they had achieved adulthood on their own, I would not have known how many more inventions, books, or poems I would have known if all three of them had come together. We'd have found solutions to a slew of question.