Some people think that foreign visitors should be charged more than locals when they visit cultural and tourist attractions in a country.

As long as the world has become a small village with the developing globalization in every aspect such as cultural, economic, political and so on, as for sons of earth, many things are much more comfortable than the past days. When we take a look at globalization in the extent of culture, people are able to see and experience different people’s views and the way of life, for this reason visiting other countries becomes an attractive way to value free times by walking around some places where one have never been to. Another aspect of globalization is related to currencies. Every country uses some special currency that corresponds to the money values of their countries. In this situation, some people think that tourists who come here shouldn’t pay the money for products or services as much as we do because their amounts of money are much more valuable than our money. I am afraid that I don’t agree with this thought because it is a good example of marketing priority of some countries since they can offer tourists the same services with lower costs. Also, it is such a kind of unlogical way to attract tourists to make them visit countries. Offering some good products and services that may attract tourists with lower prices is regarded marketing priority for some countries because they also know that most people want to see Paris or Brandenburger Tor instead of any place located in Africa. Considering that habit, it is acceptable for tourists. If we think about the situation related to the violation of the conditions in the line favorable for only us, it means neither tourist nor suppliers cannot able to manage to take advantage. The cost of cheesecake is the same, but the vast majority of tourists are exposed to pay more money than it deserves while inhabitants can pay almost half the prices they do. Contemplating this situation, these people who get the counties gained currencies don’t like these biased conditions they confront. Probably that countries who argue for this wrong thought will lose the opportunity to welcome much more tourists than if they implement the logical way that related to giving the same services for everyone who is in the same conditions. To sum up, globalization and its vital concepts make our earth smaller, and all human beings are looking for some advantages to experience better living conditions or maybe memories. As for those who like visiting and evaluating any other counties and cultures, this term helps them and gives several opportunities. However, the currency is a floating concept, and it is different in almost every country because it depends on the countries economic health and conditions. Even in a situation, if the cost of products or services doesn’t change, the seller shouldn’t manipulate the prices for tourists in a favorable way for them. In the first place, they may take some advantages by charging different prices for foreign people, but it cannot be a permanent way of welcoming new visitors to their countries. If customer satisfaction cannot be applied continually, it is not a trustable statistic with the same principle in the books used in business administration faculties. Sooner or later, actual justice will prevail, and this time those who are able to survive are not the people who manipulate the situation in a favorable way to them.