omputer games have become more common

Since the digitalized era came, computer games have become more common. Several individuals claim that computer games seem to be detrimental to children, immensely far outweigh its advantages whereas others believe that it help them relax. . In my perspective, I concur with the first view. Initially, video games affect lifestyle negatively. A good deal of evidence deems that computer games are addictive. If children become too obsessed with virtual game consoles, it’ll lead to several bad influences on their welfare. To exemplify, indulging in PC games cause less personality development. The overall health of kids will be worse and cause feeling fatigued, irritable as well. Occupying computer games too much time per day also encourages a sedentary lifestyle and ignore other activities. Thus, the child will end up wearing glasses and confusing the real and fantasy world. Furthermore, PC games provide near as no educational value. Kids may be impacted by dangerous effects. For instance, video games like “Free Fire” may have numerous violent action screens, therefore, children may have aggressive behaviors. In addition, that kind of game does have more attraction rather than puzzles, quiz games which bring more academic advantages. Besides, kids might misunderstand life values, and be isolated from real society. Consequently, young gamers will not be hard-working and concentrate on their studies. To overall, for all the points mentioned above, it is harmful rather than beneficial to kids in reaching computer game. Thus, playing games ought to be controlled in order to avoid serious consequences which would be unimaginable.