Some people think that fittest and strongest individual and team can achieve success in sports, while others believe that success depends on mental attitude.

In the modern world, many people are reckoned to think that the key element of success is a mental attitude, while others feel that the physical strength and well-being can lead to the prosperity. After pondering this phenomenon, I believe that the balance between the mental well-being and physical training can lead to the success. On the one hand, it is true that being strong is crucial for the sportsmen and sportswomen. In this regard, they should be well prepared to become a champion or a winner. Furthermore, many types of sports, such as wrestling, martial arts and taekwondo, require being physically strong and durable. To illustrate, ordinary people cannot run for 3 km in 12 minutes, and they should train every day in order to get this accomplished. On the other hand, the key ingredient of prosperity is mental health. In this case, sportsmen should know how to beat their opponents and counterparts. That is to say, they should plan their every step in advance. Moreover, internal health is essential for being a champion in many types of sports such as boxing, jogging and swimming. To illustrate, these kinds of sports have many emotional moments and situations. Accordingly, the people should keep their emotion in such kinds of situations in order to not show their weaknesses. In conclusion, although many people tend to think that the fittest and strongest individual can be a winner, others feel that the internal health is vital for being a champion. However, in my opinion, I believe that the people should be efficient and productive in order to beat their opponents.