Some people think that family life and parents have great influence on children’s development, while others consider that external influence plays a more important role in children’s life. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It is irrefutable that surroundings contribute a significant role in juvenile's growth. A section of society holds their point of view that in the development of children, living standard of their families as well as their personalities are at high priority, while other counterpart assert that the weightage of other outer factors such as friend circle etcetera has a special role in their life. After going delve deeper, I am strongly in favor of former perspective. To embark on, individuals who believe that family lifestyle is major concern in their adolescent's holistic development come forward by saying said at the early age, children just spend their time with their family members, and they observe all activities done by their parents as well as other members of family. As a consequent, they start to follow those things which they are continuously deal with, no matters those come under good or bad. Hence, they become habitual. For example, if in the family, there are no sense of belonging with each family member, they just create dispute even from tiny matters, that will put bad impact on children's development because they will be afraid to keep their thoughts and feeling to others which leads lack of confidence. On the flip side, some people think that rather than family influence, there are other factor, friend groups, effect their personality in great excess because children adapt their friend’s track by repeating same thing that they do. They think that everyone in friendship should be save kind which not only help them to keep their bonding for long last, but also can get assist from them in their thick and thin. In order to prove themselves that they are able to become member of their company, they alter themselves. To conclude, although there are some external factors that affect on children’s development, but these can be negligible by keeping eye on children’s activities and interests by their parents. Moreover, parents should take feedback from their schools and always motivates them with positive thoughts.