Some people think that families have the most powerful influence on a child’s development, while others think other factors such as television, friend, music. etc. gave biggest effects.

One of the controversial issues today is whether several people argue that families have the most powerful influence on a child’s development, or there are others who are with the view that televisions or friends have more merits than families for developing children. In this essay, I will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion. Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why people believe that Families have the biggest impact on a developing child. Perhaps the main reason why people are in favor of this idea is that parents are role models for their children almost in every aspect of life. For instance, the period that passes from birth to kindergarten, which is under the influence of the parents only and this period has significant value in a child’s progress. I also support this point of view and believe that the backbone of nature is created at that time. A further point in favor of having a family's strong influence on a child’s development is that children can receive more influence from their families since they might believe that social, educational, and emotional needs first meet with the family. Despite these arguments, there is also a case for the idea that the effect of televisions or friends might not be less than family in a child’s improvement. The main reason why people think that this is a good idea is that difficult to avoid children's daily activities from the influence of various existing technologies. For example, a child cannot be separated from entertainment called television, which is the film or series he watches on TV channels. They saw how the actors acted as heroes to fight crime. To conclude, both arguments have their merits. However, in the light of the above plausible argument along with examples, it would be quite safe to conclude that parents' impacts on their children's improvement were heavier than other effects.