some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important.

It is undoubtedly sure that staying healthy is at on the top priority of nearly everyone’s list and our daily choices determine just how healthy we are. However, it is a never-ending debate that whether exercise or balanced diet is the main factor to live a healthy life. Personally, I believe on the former view. To commence with, on one side of the argument, many people assert that physical activity has short as well as long term benefits. In other words, regular exercises improve our memory, and helps to live healthy life. In addition to this, it aids to prevent from various types of diseases like diabetes, cardio vascular diseases as well. Furthermore, engaging in daily exercises help to manage weight by burning fat. Besides it, regular physical activities make our body fit as well as helps to enhance quality of our life. For instance: people involving in exercises usually makes us active on one hand whereas, on the other hand, it prevents from diseases related to heart, chances of suffering from ill and so on. Therefore, in general, in order to remain physically as well as mentally active exercise plays a significant role. However, on the other side of the arguments, most of the people argue that food which we intake on a regular basis defines our healthy lifestyles. Balanced diet provides varieties of nutrients which are essential for the overall development of body. Apart from this, lack of nutrients lead to more prone diseases, infections, fatigue, and lower performance. For example: children who do not get enough foods may face growth, and development problems, and frequent infections. So, It is highly regarded that food which contains several amount of nutrient are the result of one’s whole improvement. Although, both factors have equivalent benefits, I reckon that exercises outweigh the balanced diet of being healthy. It is due to the fact that even though, people do diet for losing weight, it is almost impossible or it will take too much time if she/he will not do exercise. Because exercises helps to burn fat in an extreme way In contrast to diet. In conclusion, I would concede that balanced diet is important to health. Despite that, exercise has much merits than it.