Should teenagers concentrate on all school subjects or on the subject they are beat at. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

In today age it is necessary for each and every person to ralise the value of eduction. Some people think that children should learn all the subject. While other believed that children should focused only one particular subject. This essay will not shed light on both point but also my points of views will be elaborated in conclusion There are myriad reasons. The most prominent one is life without eduction is like life birds without wings. In this competitive era children should different skills. Moreover, that skills help them into the future. For instance: - If children learn all the subject with different skills so in the future they have chance to work in any file. The second point is children have more knowledge about different subject. However they have more idea of each and every subject. This, due to this reasons teenager should learn each and every subject in their school. Moving toward the second arguments of this, the first point is children should focus on one praticale subject so it is easy for them to get more job opportunities in special fild. For example: - if children have interested in biology subject so theory have to focus on that one special subject so they have enough knowledge about that fild. In addition there get more job opportunities without any stress or burden of job placement To concusion, acoording to my perspective child should learn all the subject in theory early stage of life yet after schooling they have chance to select one particular subject in the next stage of life.