Some people say that instead of preventing climate change we should find a way to live with it.

In the contemporary era, climate change is biggest challenge for mankind. Some people point that we need to survive with this rather than fighting with climate change problem. I totally disagree with this notion as we have numerous way to tackle this situation. To begin with first reason why I disagree that if human being use the natural resources than it would affect on ecology and most of rich resources will be destroyed. In other words, global warming is only a cause of Climate Change. If both individuals and government should take some appropriate action then it can be controlled. For instance, the government should stop the generation to use fossil fuel which are major cause of carbon emission and global warming. Also, government can also protect the green energy sources. Moreover, individual should also try to reduce the usage limit of private vehicle and consuming energy. Furthermore, it is easier for both Government and individual to prevent climate change. The government should arrange big advertisement companion at school, University and social media in order to arise the awareness of citizens about recycling and how to save energy resources. In addition, government should launch vehicles which are eco friendly with environment consequently with this, we handle this problem. In conclusion, individual need to preventing the global warming as with the most actual solution rather than adapting it.