Is AI can be replacing human job?

Living standard is measured by the life expectancy, literacy rate and GDP(Gross domestic product) per head combined together. So generally, living standards in developed countries tend to be higher than developing and less-developed countries. A developed country’s economy usually tends to have most people working in the service(tertiary) or the quaternary sector since the literacy rate in developed countries tends to be high from the longer period of schooling. So when they graduate, they are really highly-skilled workers so they work in the service or quaternary sector and earn very high income. In addition, the developed country would have better healthcare and sanitation due to people being highly educated so people in the developed country tend to have longer life expectancy than developing and less-developed countries. Lastly, the developed country tends to have legal protections for human rights and stable governments which help the country have better living standards. However, some developing countries usually have most people working in the secondary sector since the literacy rate in developing countries is medium(not high and low) since they tend to have shorter periods of schooling(Still long period but shorter period compared to developed countries). So they tend to have people working in the secondary sector(not highly skilled workers needed). This means that the living standard is increasing rapidly but the living standard in the developing country won’t be as high as the developed country. Lastly, the less-developed country would have most people working in the primary(agriculture) sector since the literacy rate in less-developed countries is relatively low since the government doesn’t really support the student to go to school. The government usually corrupt or spend money on the military service. This led to poor sanitation (low% able to access clean water) and health care (not enough doctors) so this meant low life expectancy which affected the living standard. There is often widespread poverty and malnutrition in many less-developed countries which mean the living standard will be very low.