Dieting can change a person's life for better or ruins one's health completely. What is your opinion?

Going on diet can change someone's health toward goodness. Although going on diet is good for our overall health, sometimes it could ruins our health. This essay will discuss that how dieting could change our life for better. Going on diet can make us more healthy than ever before. Our health had been struggling for more than thousands of year before doing research on improving our overall health in 19th century. So, scientists reached to a result that fasting (a type of keep diet up until a day) could control our health problems. One example would be my own experience from keep up my first diet, when I was overweight after second month a noticed some changes in my weight. Believe me, I was 78 kilograms before selecting my diet schedule. This reason we claimed that it would be good for our health. Launching diet unnecessarily could have bad effect on your health and can make your health terrible. Sometimes we notice negative changes in our body due to our negative thoughts or may be unnecessarily starting diet. For instance, one of my friends, whom was concerned about his fitness, but it was good at all. So, he started dieting without consulting with any specialist after 90 days he died. then we asked from a specialist about the problem. He investigated about and he replied after 65 days that be is died of bad or terrible nutrition. because of that issue we could claim that it is bad for us to start dieting unnecessarily. Ultimately, It is highly recommended by professional and doctors; we should do whatever our doctor recommends us.