Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect environment. what is possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society?

Water is an essential thing for living beings and non-living beings such as plants as well. Now a days, contaminated water is major concern for humans as well as for animals. behinds this cite, there is some causes and effects over their, which effects on their life. To begin with, industrial and human waste are major cause for impurities of water. To elaborate it, industry emits toxic chemical named as sulphur-dioxide, sulphuric acid and sulphite, when taken in into water, which are very harmful for environment and living being also. Human waste such as human feces, disposable are also plays a negative role in contamination. For instance, most of the people throw their disposable waste into lake or river when they go near by it. Hence, say that it is major root for that problem. Additionally, majority of health issues on living being caused by water and also impact on eco-system. For instance, in human body 90% share is of water. The impurities of water is taken by drinking, then mixed with blood and reach different parts of the body may cause a dangerous problems. Secondly, if any animal drinks that impure water, it may cause the same. To sum up, most of causes are occur due to impurity of water then effects on living beings and eco-system too.