sport club need to be improved in no time

Introduction The purpose of a proposal is to make a request for increasing a sum of money and explain how it will be spent and how it could be increased. What kind is this club and for who The rehabilitating sport club, named Kwata, has been established since twenty eleven year, and it is known for treating people with diseases such as scoliosis and kyphosis. Besides, it not also has assisted many patients with disability but also supported children in the Orphan house Latos by giving them many toys and organizing a great number of birthday parties for free. Current needs and situation Despite its high popularity among our city residents, the financial situation needs to be improved and changed in a short time because housing and medical equipment are required to be renovated, and funds are not enough. Nevertheless, our managers have decided not to raise the price for its service but make it stable for the following two years. However, should the situation be critical, the cost for services must be increased. Suggestions Since it is known that the club has been attended by more than fifty thousand members and currently rehabilitation centre cares for approximately five thousand people, we could ask for a donation in a sum of fifty dollars. This would not only ensure with a great sum of money for equipment but also could make prices stable. On the other hand, members could help with medical equipment by buying what is needed or renovate corpuses. Conclusion The recommendation above would be simple so implement, and might improve the current situation.