One people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects but others believe that teenagers should focus on the subjects that are the best at or they are finally does not interest discuss the both views

People have different views on what subjects were focused on by students in their study. Some people believe that students ought to learn all subject when they are in school while I agree with those who think that teenagers should concentrate on the most favourite or best subjects which were found by students. On one hand, the curriculum is found the most suitable for all students. First of all, all subjects were verified by the Ministry of Education so the teenager can be follow those subject for the time when they study. Each subject has different views and extremely interesting when the student learns in school. Such as mathematic helps students has better at calculating, history brings students to historic place or event. In other words, all subject are quite significant for preparation before teenagers find their jobs. On the other hand, subjects which find the most excited always make student really want to study. The moods of a student before getting the lesson are important because the behaviour of leaner helps them absorb depth knowledge. For instance, the student who loves math always gets a high score at that subject and really want to find something harder and enhance their knowledge. Furthermore, the subject which students want to study can help them find relative jobs, hence students are easy to get a high position and good salary on their career. In conclusion, all subject was quite needed for all student in their study but they should find their best subject to get more interesting in them.