Some people think that everyone has the right to have access to university education, and that government should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

It is irrefutable that education plays a vital role in building the carrier of people. Therefore, some group of civilians holds the opinion that every person has right for education, so national authority should implement free tuition for everyone who pursues higher education. I largely disagree with the aforesaid notion and my disagreement on the basis of explanations provided further. On the one hand, there are myriad understable reasons why the tuition fee should not be free. Firstly, unqualified students takes the advantage of free education while deserving students choose an alternative path. To illustrates this, if the government does free education for all people, then overqualified students will suffer to enroll in a top university. Even though, free education is good for society, once people pay for school, by this way they show their awareness regarding education. Secondly, free further education can increase the rate of unemployment. To clarify this claim, due to a great number of so-called well-educated people which makes the labor market more competitive. For instance, in Vietnam, there is a dramatic decline in job opportunities because every year significant fresh graduates pass out from university who are seeking the job. On the other hand, the university is already adopted free education to some extent. Out of all the grounds, the most profound one is that scholarship gets the motivation to brilliant students. Unless and until, government offer students full or half- fee scholarship, they do not feel motivated and help them to maintain capital sources. By the way of conclusion, although free tuition deposit is beneficial for the masses, it also carries detrimental drawbacks such as less opportunity for qualified students and unemployment.