As people live longer and longer, the idea of cloning human beings in order to provide spare parts is becoming a reality. The idea horrifies most people, yet it is no longer mere science fiction. To what extent do you agree with such a procedure?

The idea of human cloning is getting popular in these days. No doubt, human cloning has opened new possibilities for medical sector. Although, some people believe that human cloning raises some worrying unethical issues. I personally see the positive side of this invention. There are many reasons for believing so. First and foremost, In the present time people are aware enough to take care of themselves. They know the value of good diet and exercise that why human life expectancy has increased. Now people live longer than past but in the old age their organs get weaker and they damage quickly so they need replacing. So, in this case human clone can be a blessing for these people. Cloned humans can be used to place their organs as it is hard to find organ donators in present time. However, a different school of thought, which opposes my stance says that human cloning is an unethical and unreligious concept. Moreover, it is useless to make other human beings and then eventually just kill them for saving other people. Furthermore, killing other human beings for own sake can be considered as a murder or a sin which is acceptable for some people. Some people argue that if it is possible to create other people than no one will die as people would start cloning their died relatives. Hence, I am not surprised to see why some would contest this trend. From the robust arguments and viewpoints so clearly discussed above, it is only fair to get confused when deciding between the possible sides of cloning human beings but notwithstanding the negatives, the positives are no joke and cannot be ignored.