Some people think that cultural traditions are destroyed when they are used as money-making attractions aimed at tourists. Others believe that this is the only way to save such traditions in the world today. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is indeed true tourists are as boom for countries economy growth. Some individuals reckon that making money on tourists Intrections lead to destroyed older culture and traditional value of countries whilst others think that it is beneficial effects on countries. I believe that it has more beneficial effects on nations than deverse effects. This essay will disuss both views along with my opinion. To begin with, there are number of reasons why making-money on tourists Intrestions is beneficial for countries cultural and traditional values. First and foremost, promote culture and traditional all around the world. To elaborate, when tourists are come any country they brought souvenirs as a memory of that country and after returning their own country they tell about our culture and traditional