In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying

People have the prediction that the paper-backed reading sources will no longer be in demand. The given argument is the possibility of reaching all in need materials via the internet plus free of charge. This essay completely agrees that the future of reading habits will be throughout the internet and for free. Firstly, due to the fact that the internet provides the easiest way of reaching news or books, and secondly, the wide range of sources are offered on the internet. First, internet access creates large opportunities and provides them easily. Merely by clicking the “search” button in the Google search engine, it is possible to find a number of the book or other resources for reading in less than 1 second with normal internet speed, which means that it is less time-consuming than in libraries or kiosks. For example, in my country nowadays the traditional reading habits of both elderly people and students in universities have changed vastly. Thus, electronic books and digital newspapers are more attractive due to the ease of reaching out. Second, human-being targets to access more and various categories of information, however, to find a variety of topics at the same places is quite difficult, at least to store all such sources physically is impossible. Although there are a number of reading-houses, shops for magazines and journals in Azerbaijan, and interest in a variety of sectors, the lack of sourcing required information in physical stations encourages society to turn to alternative search ways, which is in-demand on the internet. All in all, the ongoing trend shows that digitized readings are getting more demanded than traditional ones. This essay again proves why to spend money on readings if everything is available on the internet and even no requirements to pay for.