Many people feel that students should learn from online materials while others feel that it is better to use printed materials. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that visible things are necessary to read or study in our lives. Some people think that youngsters need to study with advanced resources, whereas others claim that they better to educate with copied books. Although using printed books is important, I think that they can use the modern developments when learning. In this essay, I shall explain these both views and suggest my opinion. First of all, when lots of printed materials are produced, the nature will be destroyed. This is because manufacturing papers needs a ton of wood to create the books, which cause the devasting destruction in the forest. For instance, a group of wild animals might lose their habitats, when an abundance of wood is processed. As far as carrying paper books is concerned, it is very inefficient because a majority of textbooks are fairly heavy, so children may struggle how to carry it easily in their bag. Therefore, using printed resources could be harmful to our planet as well as children.