Some people think that environmental problems should be solved a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally.

In modern period, there has been a great increment in a large category of people considering that the raising environmental problems have to be solved global whereas others argue that solving nationally is a proper way. as such, these both views are suitable to apply, although I opine the former one. To begin with, they are numerous arguments favouring of solving environmental problems on a global level. The most preponderant one is that the environment can be protected equally all around the globe. It cannot only contribute to make people aware about overuse of natural resources but also leads to a wide array of benefits in almost all areas of life. Similarly, running global programs help to increase universal brotherhoodness and make people to involved in their desired work. For instance, on June 5, people gather all around the globe and celebrate ' World Environment Day' with harmony and conduct programs to protect nature. Needless to say, all these upsides stand in a good position when it comes to achieving excellence in various fields. However, others believe that there are more significant ways to eradicate such problems in national level rather than globally. The predominant one is that citizens can be made aware by conducting awareness throughout the country in their own language which helps to understand more in details so that misunderstanding is not likely to be happen. Also, people can suggest affectable solutions to the government to protect the nature. Nepal, for instance, has its own site since 2010 where people can give their own views about environmental protection and run program accordingly. Hence, it is apparent why some people are in favour of this. From what has been discussed above, it can unarguably be concluded that, in my opinion, although both ways can be effective, the overwhelming benefits of running program globally are indeed too great to ignore.