Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve. Others believe individuals can also do some things to solve these problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Enviromental protection is perceived to be one of the most crucial factors in determining the development of countries and life quality. Some state that enviromental problems are too large to be addressed by an individual being. In my perspective, it will be more beneficial if both the government, and individuals share the responsibility. It is true that there are some large environmental issues for individual to deal with, but in fact, people can help in various ways to decrease those problems, such as: recycling, using public transport, planting trees…. Which would reduce air polution and more. In obvious that recycling would bring a variety of pratical benefits to the living enviroment. For example, through recycling, gas emitting will be limits things such as burning and burying litter into enviroment. Therefore individuals have contributed to reducing the amount of toxic gases, especially greenhouse gases such as CO2.