Having sufficient physical activities for citizens who are living in urban area

Having sufficient physical activities for citizens who are living in urban areas is challenging, which has been a controversial topic in a temporary life. This problem is caused by severe factors and it should be dealt with a feasible measures. The begin with, there are several reasons convincing why dwellers in large towns used to be lack daily workout. First of all, the young in cities are mostly busy with their hectic work schedule, which is the main barrier to their healthy lifestyle including having physical movements. As the matter of fact, after a busy day in the office or school, a majority of young people choose stagnation type of entertainment rather than having an exercise. Secondly, urban area’s settlers dislike having physical activities on the grounds that the space for that is limited which is unavoidable in the cityside areas. In recent years, skyscrapers and multi-storey buildings are increasing with acceleration in terms of quantity which may lead to evergreen areas shrinking. Therefore, those who desire a body fit through doing a workout may be turned off to dusty and crowded places.