Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve while others think that the government cannot solve these environmental problems unless individuals make some actin

Nowadays, environmental probpem is becoming one of the important problem. Public have different views to solve these issues. Some individuals think that it is difficult to solve these problems, whereas others think that the government should use throw people's weigh behind to alleviate environmental problems. There are too many problems to tackle in front of people and they think it cannot be removed. There are some facts about this. Firstly, people cannot stop ozone layer depletion. For example, some governments of country launch missiles and as a result ozone depletion is increasing. Surely people cannot solve this problem because ozone is renewable. Secondly, it is difficult to cut down emissions at the bottom of the ocean. Because it is very huge and this proportion is increasing day by day. Lastly, the ices in the north pole is melting and this brings global warming. Smelling and global warming is interdependent and people cannot stop this However, government cannot solve this problems, but there some issues that the government can tackle with the support of people. Firstly, the government should increase the number of programms which increase alternative energy sources. Wind farms, solar pannels can be example for this. As a result the depence on fossil fuels will be reduced. Secondly, the government increase the amount of green movements which can be useful. In my opinion, despite the problems which cannot be solved, people should try to tackle others. By the way of conclusion, the humanity should take an action to prevent habitat destruction