Some offenders commit further as soon as they released from arrest. There could be several reasons why this is the case and I believe that there are long jail sentences for them, also other useful ways to do it.

Some offenders commit further as soon as they released from arrest. There could be several reasons why this is the case and I believe that there are long jail sentences for them, also other useful ways to do it. I have both ways to reduce crime. To begin there are various reasons why the hand-to-hand warfare of a prisoners released from prison. First and foremost, the biggest mistake the government made was not employing them after their release. For instance, criminals released in Kazakhstan are re-offending because they are not employed. Secondly, the crime rate is likely to fall if the state take strong measures to be tough on crime. Alternatively, in some states of Amerca, those who commit murder again are sometimes sentenced to capital punishment. Moreover there are several ways to prevent criminals from committing more murders. Firstly, the government should impose life imprisonment on offenders who do return to crime. Otherwise, they could commit many more crimes. Secondly, probationers and disciplined offenders should be reintegrated into society. They will have the opportunity to make a fresh life start and correct mistakes after they are released from prison. At the same time, the government should allocate money and provide employment to the poor part of the criminals. By the way to conclude, although the perpetrators will not return from the crime, some hope back to from the crime and be with their families.