Nowadays, people get information through news and papers, but meanwhile are uncertain about the truth of news

In recent time individuals get information through printed media as well as audio-visual media, but this media are uncertain about the authenticity. The reporters have several qualities related to use in broadcast news. My preference explained further. We belive on the news reporters. The foremost reason is they are experts in this field because any of the news media do not except to them without any particular skills and experience. Beside this, most of news media are thinking about the value of news in market. This reason they broadcast most of authentic news. If the editors and reporters are broadcast truth and original news, the demand of news will be increased day by day. The research shows that only 3% reporters are share wrong information. There are several qualities which made a good reporters. To begin with, they are honest. For instance, the most people read news as well as watch news on television. This reason majority of individuals are think news are very authentic. Moreover, they always try to news broadcast without any corruption. Such as politicians pay money to news reporters and they try to wrong data broadcast in area. Research shown 80% reportes are not corrupted. To conclude, it has been observed that in these day majority of population get data related to news form newspapers. We all are belive because they experts in this field as well as reportes are thinking about the value of news in market and they are honest and without any corruption charge.