Many people thought money is the only way to identify a success of a business. is it true that only money is the indicator of success? what can be other indicator for success of a business?

Many individuals believe gaining profit is the only way of acknowledging a business's growth and stability. However, the financial increment is also a measurement of business success, but contributing to society is also a significant business triumph. A profitable business always enriches the economy of a country and also has an impact on GDP. This kind of business attract not only foreign investment but also increase international remittance. Firstly, revenue is the predominant aspect of the business, which the prime motivation of anyone to do business. Besides, nothing can happen without monetary transactions in this world, and it also depicts the actual loss and profit. Secondly, investors always check the financial conditions before investing in a specific business, and people also buy a share of an organization by checking financial statement. For instance, Apple, a renowned organization that always makes more profit than its competitor, and the public, buy more Apple shares. Moreover, business success is also shown by its contribution to society and humanity. Primarily a business can create employment for many people, and we can consider a business successful which hire numerous employee and the procedure carry on every year. Furthermore, a company that performs social responsibilities such as scholarships for a poor student, funding for innovation, reducing environmental pollutions, emphasizing tree plantations etc. , is the more influential and promising. Besides, companies that introduce innovation to their product and business for increasing life standards make life more comfortable and save energy at less cost. For example, Tesla, a prominent company that introduces new technology to the market; thus, its share price is rocketing. In conclusion, money is related everywhere; hence we can not deny that we can not overlook business success without money, even though social responsibility, innovation, and distinct trends can also be a new measurement component of success.