Some people think that environment before a decade Is much more clear than today

It is often said that environmental dangers are regularly too great for peculiar countries or individuals to solve and the only method to reduce the problems of the environment is at a global level. From my point of, view, I strongly agree with this idea that the problem of the environment should be lessened by international organizations. Firstly, one of the conspicuous reasons for this argument is preventing creat damage to the natural environment by universal organizations. For example, international groups usually force the governments to prohibit hazardous activities by factories such as spiling toxic wastes in rivers in addition to creating pollutants. This would create a regulation at a universal level besides a distinctive rull to perform by all countries in the world. Therefore this makes it clear why enforcing universal rules could help to lessen environmental problems. Secondly, another significant reason is the benefits of creating a global organization to help countries related to problems of the environment. For instance, establishing universal groups besides pressure groups in rainforests to inhibit illegal hunting and logging could reduce the number of dangers in the environment. This is a quality that the international level has but countries and individuals don't have. As a result, it becomes apparent global supervision could be always the best measure to reduce the problems of the environment. To summarise, I completely believe that legislating at global levels is the sole means to diminish environmental trouble. It is predicted that with international supervision the problem of the natural environment will continue to lessen constructively.