Language barrier in foreign country

It is clear that living in a foreign country has its own prons and con's for an immigrant. The language barrier is one of the biggest problem, in this essay i will highlight the obstacles occurred for immigrants. People who settle in other countries often face many issues regarding language, cultural differences etc. however language is important source of communication when you enter new country where your native language is not known by citizens, than you often face trouble in communicating, for example if you are working in a restaurant and you don't know the language than it will create trouble for staff and people to deal with you. Nowadays language barrier decline through internet technology its become easier for people to learn different languages, through many apps and dictionaries which is easily available in Internet. In my conclusion, I would say that language barrier is big issue for immingrants to deliver their thoughts or messages to another person, though its become accessible to learn new languages through technology.