Some people think that electrocars are important for us, while others think that they are expensive. Discuss both sides of view amd give your own opinion

As time elapses, electro cars are becoming more and more essential in our life. It is often argued that this is a positive development for environment, whilst others disagree and think they are too expensive. This essay agrees that an increase in the electronics industry is beneficial to environment. This essay will discuss both points of view. It is clear that electrics are extremely important for our world as they are environmentally friendly. No sooner had traditional vehicles been developed, than air quality became considerably worse because of emissions produced by them. It is therefore agreed that electrics are one of the best options to reduce the amount of this emissions. The tesla is a prime example, which don't produce harmful emissions and don't damage to environment. However, many disagree and feel that buying electrons is not available for middle class people. Electrics are considered to be one of the most expensive cars in the world. Despite this, it is expected reduction of prices as time elapses, as electrical industry develops considerably. For example, since 2010, the price of such cars has been decreased by 63% and 24%, and it is predicted that the price will decrease by 20% in the next 5 years. In conclusion, while the benefits of electrons give rise to protect environment, some still feel that people should earn a lot of money to buy it. However, as long as Eletro cars cost decrease, people can buy them as time elapses.