some people belive that they should keep their money and the do not havr

It is not uncommon to come across people around us who are unwilling to pay tax. They believe that the money they earn is theirs and they should have the right to keep it all to themselves (topic statement). Personally, I do not approve of this attitude and believe that taxation has many points in its favor. (thesis statement) Firstly, if people failed to paying tax, it affects the positive function of public facilities such as public transportation. Examples worth mentioning are, public transportation which provides basic mobility service to people without access to car and save money, travel faster and help to the environment. Next to that, tax money helps to build the roads you travel on to be safe and well maintained with the rest of the facilities on the roads. Secondly, tax is also used to help and support groups of people in the society with special help and needs. If someone becomes a handicapped person and is not able to live normal anymore all his costs are paid from health insurance. Or if somebody lost his job and become unemployed, he will be able to use his unemployment benefit to support them financially until he finds a new job. Besides, that for the period that he is unemployed he will not pay an¬¬¬y tax. Finally, tax is also being used to finance government public services which are used to manage and control the whole country such as police, fire brigade, the army and government salaries other services are things such as public hospitals, roads, bridges and parks. This tax money helps the country to invest in various projects for the country’s infrastructure providing a comfortable and safe lifestyle and to pay of its debt.