Some people think that education is crucial to people's success. Others believe that practical experience from life is more valuable

Success has always been perceived as one of the most important goals in human life. Therefore, some people hold the view that education is essential for people's success while others think living experience is more precious. This essay will examine these view in depth. To begin with, the first view is rather justified on the following grounds. There is no doubt that formal education is a solid background for people to develop. First of all, there is a sense among experts and people that student will have more advantages when they are taught by good teachers with quality educational program. And their study program is designed by well-qualified experts who got highly trained and have a considerable experience in the field of education. People will have a lot of time to hone a skills and accumulate their knowledge on a regular basis. Secondly, people can also learn soft skills which help them a lot in their future. For instance, communication skills not only help people learn how to treat and behave friends at school, but also handle demanding customers and help a lot in their workplace like dealing with colleagues and boss. As a result, their work is more effective and they may gain more faith from their customers. In addition, they can learn how to build a strong relationship with others like their friends or teachers. By doing this, they can be apply practical easily and have opportunities to promote their relationship which help them a lot to higher position in the company. Moreover, when people studying in schools, they will have time and chance to find their passion. Last but not least, after graduation, they will have a qualification which prove their ability, knowledge, skills for their future jobs. However, the only factor that leads to success is not enough. People need to equip themselves with practical experience. There is no doubt that living experience will help them to more mature with their cognitive as well as their skills. Without proper training but their skills can be better than anyone who learn from school. Because they have more chance to face with various types of people and social problems. They learn by realizing their many setbacks or the experiences of other people… Their life are also challenging when they need to be independent and earn money from an early age to support themselves and their family. They have to struggle a lot with their life and it is not smooth as those who have a full life. Take Steve Jobs as an example, he was orphan and dropped out university because he cannot afford. However, he still created Apple which made people from around the world are admire and love. Based on that, Steve Jobs become on of the richest person in the world. In conclusion, both ideas sound convincing but it also depends on individual’s opinion. People, especially children, should be encouraged to go school to be got education before going out in the world.