Because of the widespread of the Interner, the librabry is not necessary

In the era of technology, the Internet is now becoming a useful tool in the individual life, Due to its benefics and the widespread represense, it is a common belief that people got use to using the Internet for different purposes, the library is no longer vital for human and can be unnecessary. From where I stand, I partly disagree with this point of view. On the one hand, we need to admit that the Internet leaves a deep impact on people about searching the information. It shortens the time between people and the things that they want to find. For instance, people can easily find the book or look up new word in the Internet due to the fact that there are numerous online website which were created for people to save a certain amount of time instead of going the library. Furthermore, apart from its ability, we are able to reading and research whenever we want because of the widespread represense of the Internet, we have not to arrive to a certain area. On the other hand, there is copyright to consider. For example, people can access to different sources of book or dictionary while using the Internet. Thus, we may feel overwhelmped if there occurs the difference between them and lead people to confused about this. In addition, apart from the reliable things, the Internet still contains a tremendous amount of fake informations that make people have a wrong sight about them and may badly affect to the individual’s researching programe. So the library is the sensible way due to the fact that the books were divided into approxpriate feature and they were copyrighted. In conclusion, to have an efficient work, each person need to combine the Internet with the Library to improve the benefit inside them and reliable information is the bridge between them.