Some people think that economic growth is only best way to measure the country' success while other think that there are various other factors. What are this factor and which one is important?

Measuring a nation's success economic progress is crucial is thought by major segments of society, while other asset that there are several other remarkable factors which includes primary health care as well as equity among both genders. This essay intends to analyze the both perspectives. However success can be achieved with better education. Initiating with conspicuous factor that make considerable contributions in this notion economic growth is fundamental goal for country as with the help of money government can provide basic amenities of life such as food, clothing, shelter. As a consequence, people can attain free medical facilities and education. To demonstrate, a great expert of "Education department" studied this concept deeply who highlights that with financial progress various nations can achieved success in worldwide. In short, economic growth is essential for every nation. Looking at flip side, providing medical facilities to all of the citizens in country helps to improve the standards of living. For example, if government offers vaccines for common diseases at subsidized costs, this would be help eradicate these from the society. This is not only increase standard of living but also has positive effects on number of tourists visiting to threat their ailments. Second and significant notions is that offering equall opportunities for both gender is help to become country success as men and women do work with rubbing shoulders. Therefore, it is controvectible that better medical facilities and job opportunities are another major predominant for country success. To recapitulate, it can be reiterated that although economic growth is crucial for country success yet, another factors cannot be overlooked.