Describe an ideal house You should say: where it is what it looks like when you would like to live in And explain why you would like to live in it

So I’m going to talk about the perfect apartment that I would like to live in. I would like it to be spacious, comfortable and tranquil and it should therefore be located in a rural area in a quiet and peaceful atmosphere. Painted white and pink, the dwelling would somehow look like a little palace for a royal family. Natural light is a must for this mansion, and it must contain an effective window system for better ventilation. The dwelling would be equipped with modern appliances and air-conditioning for comfort and convenience. Trees and flowers would be planted around it for decoration and to make it look beautiful. My ideal shack, which would be full of natural light and surrounded by a lot of beautiful gardens, would be the perfect place for me when I am in need of relaxation, and an escape from my heavy workload in the city. I would be able to enjoy the fresh air, and living there would be the perfect way to relieve stress. To be honest, having the chance to live in such a box would be a dream come true for me, feeling like a king in his own castle, and I hope that one day I can actually build a dwelling like this to live in.