Some people think that there should be change while others not. write its advantage and disadvantage.

Now a days, adults of some nation are preferring to travel or work for a while between completing their high school and commencing graduate studies. How ever, in my opinion it will not be a good option to take a gap in studies after they finish their schooling. The greatest benefit of working or traveling is that they will be able to gain practical knowledge of market and experience from a firm where they will be doing a job, consequently this will help them in getting a good job easily after they will finish their university studies, for example -after graduate studies interviewer generally asks question based in practice knowledge and experience, so Aleta the person with some experience will be ahead of many other students. Moreover, traveling will allow then a chance to refresh and explore the world, so that they will be of energy when university studies will begin. On the other hand taking a year gap can create some problems too, there is a possibility they young students may get attracted towards wrong activities such as consuming drugs and drinking alcohol during their free time. Furthermore he/she will be wasting one precious year of life. Along with these problems there is a chance that university may change the rules of admission or may be the cutoff score of upcoming year will be higher, in which he/she will not be eligible for admission. To conclude, although taking a year gap after high school has some positives, but in my opinion risks are more that young students may indulge in criminal activities which will ruin their life, hence students should continue their education without any break.