Many children today are watching too much tv and become less active rather than in the past What are the reasons of this and what can be done to solve

It is true to say that the amount of children watching television today is increasing rapidly comparing to the past resulting in reduction in children's physical activeness. Today's society's busy parents can be blomed for this situation and if, could be tackled by promoting children to be members sports cente. Nowadays, parents seem to be so busy thay they could not pay attention enough to children's daily life. Since, some workoholic parents at work during the day they may want their children to be at home safety. This could urge children watch TV more as a pastime. On the other hand, watching television as a hobby for children can come hardly for those families who have financial problems. In other words, parents themselves may inspire their child to watch TV to kill his or him time instead of going to any sport clubs. Parents as well as soceity are claimed to have a responsibility to inspire children to try pyhsical activities. First of all, the goverment could play a role in this by constracting new sports centres or providing them with hightech facilities. Parents could, in tern, spend their time with their child, may be by organising family trips by cycling. They can also set on example for children playing sports activities. To conclude, it is usually argued that these days children are watching television too much than those in the past. This has a negative impacts on the children's levels of activity. Although parents claimed to be guilty in that condition this could be reduced by stimulating them to play active activitires.