Many young people to run their own business rather than work for an employer.

Nowadays, young people aspire to work in their own organization instead of working for someone. In my opinion, advantages of this privilege definitely outweigh its drawbacks. I will discuss in upcoming paragraphs. To start with, there are some drawbacks when people work for themselves. Firstly, young people face many obstacles when they start their own business because they do not have enough skills and knowledge which is quite suspicious. Secondly, sometimes people have to face the loss. Lastly, pressure behind the some responsibilities can cause too much stress. For example, some entrepreneur in India established their own company but lack of skills were able to shut the company with losses. On the other side, one of main advantages of working for themselves. First of all, freedom is a good part of running own business because people can take own decisions and follow their own rules. Moreover, people can also keep the profits if the company is successful, if the decisions are right so they will earn more than working for someone. Furthermore, young people to work om their own company with flexible working hours because there are no rule and regulations of working time. In conclusion, every coin has two sides, there are both advantages and disadvantages of running a business. I believe that benefits outweigh the drawbacks. However, not everyone is a risk taker and some prefer to work for others.