Some people think that developments involving the internet have brought people closer together while others think that people and communities have become more isolated.

There are two general approaches to the impact of the internet on people`s lives. İf one of them is unite people, the other is distinguish the exact opposite. I would like to emphasize that the internet is a tool connects people accepting the truth of both tendencies. Internet is the biggest vehicle, which create communication between people. They find new friends by means of internet, especially social network. Moreover, people in the world are online and using the same social network or sites, it gives more opportunities to extend our networks and reach people who we may otherwise never meet. For instance, we may find and converse people who share the same interests with us, on Twitter or Facebook. Obviously, the internet brings us closer together, therefore, we increase the number of our friends, indirectly our outlook. Because of the strong individualism on the internet, people are isolated. It is true that, the internet takes our time without us realizing it. By focusing so much of our time and psychic energy to the social network relationships, our communications with family and real friends may weaken. Internet-addicts prefer to stay at home and lonely, hence the internet people move away from in person contact and foster real world disconnection. In conclusion, it is an undeniable fact that the internet provides people with such a repository of information that it is impossible to get so much data at the same speed without net. But, the life is not just about the internet. By managing time properly, we must ensure that controlling the internet.