In many developing countries, there are major problems with the quality of air and water from both industry and construction. What problems has this created? What solutions could be provided to prevent this?

Construction industry and with the rapid growth of industrialization bring big problems with them such as water and air pollution, in plenty of developing countries. I believe that, we may prevent of the damage of dirtying with using modern technologies. Environmental abuse is one of the major problems in the world today. Some industrial companies throw chemical and waste wastes into water that affect aquatic life and plants, such as rivers, lakes, and oceans. In addition, exposure to different kinds of diseases brought about by both water and air pollution increases rapidly. In developing nations, quality of the air is gradually decreasing. First of all, water is the main natural resource. So it is our duty to keep these natural resources clean. I think that governments of developing countries should implement well managed and structuralized water recycling system. That will not only help to remove waste materials from the water but also provides sufficient water for our daily requirements. Apart from this states should define proper rules and regulations for water using in construction and industries. Air is also a critical resource as water. Government should define air pollution measurment and should make people aware on drawbacks of pollutions. The amount of greenery should be increased. Also it is require implementing strong measurement to tackle air pollution and by this way we can have a clean and fresh air for everyone. In conclusion, in general water and air are the main resources for human life. So developing countries should take some concrete decisions to provide best and clean environment to their citiziens.