homemade food has been replaced by fast food these days. it is good for the society? Discuss the merits and demerits of both.

People eat variety of food dishes in order to taste different food as well as pamper their appetite. Outer side food has been gaining more popularity that food made at home. I believe that it is detrimental for the community. In this assay, i will discuss advantages and disadvantages of both fast food and homemade food. There are paramount merits and demerits of homemade food. A main benefit is a food which is made at home is full of nutritional and made with healthy ingrediants. For instance, Children who consume homemade food dishes are able to fit mentally and physically. They have strong immunity which helps them to perform well in sports. However, demerit of homemade food is food making is time consuming. Making a food at home is long process which requires one or two hours. These are the pros and cons of homemade food. Fast food has various benefits and downside also. Fast food is beneficial for those who lives hectic life style. They have not time for prepare food for themselves so they prefer to buy outer side food. Furthermore, fast food is detrimental for every person`s health. Fast food leads various diseases such as obesity, stomach problems and many more. For example, children who rely on junk food they often suffer from health issues. These are the merits and demerits of out side food. In conclusion, even though make food at home is time consuming but beneficial for health as well as full of nutritional. I believe home made food is crucial than fast food. Junk food creates many health issues.