Environment problem can't be solved on level of individual person and nation. in other words, on international level steps should be put.

It is really difficult now to tackle with the problem of environment changes. I disagree with the view that it can be only solved on international lavel because participation of individual authority and people is necessary, in my view. The supporters those are in favour of former view believe that it is a problem of all countries, instead particular one. As pollution is out of boundries, solutions are also be found on higher level. For example, while ozone layer hole is due to industrialization of UK and Europe, all countries have to face problem. Therfore, steps are put collectively. As a result, it would solve quickly. At the same time, individuals should do something because it is responsibility of everyone. It means every person take part to pollute environment on their on basis. If citizens should try to improve their surrounding, pollution can be controlled smartly by using bins and reduce in use of plastic, likely. Moreover, government of country ought to try to mitigate worse changes by making some laws and regulations on national level especially for industrial field those create high level of pollution by emitting toxic gases like carbon-dioxide, monoxide. With the help of these laws pollution reduces on national level that indirectly solve this problem. Consequently, environment can become clear and unpolluted. In conclusion, I would repeat my opinion that only on higher level environment issues may not be solved, there by, each person and nation should try on their on level.