some people think that dangerous sports such as boxing or motor-ricing should be banned

Different people have different ideas, so some people think that dangerous sports such as boxing or motor-ricing should be banned, while others disagree. As for, me I disagree this statement. It will not be an exaggeration if I say, that dangerous sports such as boxing and motor-ricing should not be banned, because the spectator who watches extreme sports are happy and exciting. Moreover, if they use equipment such as helmet and gloves, they will be more safe. On my opinion, I think if practiced safely, extreme sports can be a great way to do physical exercise and relieve stress. If person works eight our in day, he will be tired and need relax, so I think dangerous sports such as skiing, mountain biking are the best way to have a great time. Finally, weigh out my view, every human think, that challenging sports enable for many people release their own life pressure. Overall, I believe every human have a choice. If the person think that he need to extreme sports for adrenaline or entertainment it should not be prohibited.