Some people think that cultural traditions will be destroyed if they are used as money making attractions aimed at tourists.other however believe that is the only way to save these traditions.discuss both these views.

It is irrefutable that cultural traditions attract lure from all over the world and develop local economy. some individuals are of they are modified to attract tourists. however others think it is a best way to both points in impending paragraph before reaching at the logical conclusion. To embark upon, people make these cultural traditions alluring for tourists because they need tourists in their country. Firstly, tourism boosts country's economy and secondly people get a chance to spread their culture to different countries. Apart from this, people more enthusiasm to know about another nation's culture and make movies on that culture. Tourism is the backbone of any country's economy and every country does its efforts to attract tourists. many people depend on tourism for their livelihood. People in the food industry, hotel industry and transport industry depend on tourism. On the other hand, when cultural traditions are used as money making attractions, they lose their original features. Sometimes it makes cultural traditions disappear altogether. However I believe that culture and tradition are deep rooted and minor superficial changes cannot harm them in any way. After pondering over the great deal of thoughts I have come to the conclusion that to save cultural traditions people need to make some changes to make them captivating to the tourist of today. If people don't do so they will lose their cultural traditions altogether and they will lose their tourists also.