Student prefer doing part time job during their studies .do you think this has advantage or disadvantage?Student prefer doing part time job during their studies .do you think this has advantage or disadvantage?

Nowadays students prefer doing temporary jobs with their studies. this essay will argue that d part time jobS along with the studies have movre disadvantage than their advantages Working along with studies creates more pressure for students at very young age which is the most fruitful era of the life. It makes difficult for the student to focus on studies which may affect their perfomance at school or university. It also leaves no time for the students for their hobbies and interests. As per the survey done it is prooved that youngsters with the part time job affect their academics perfomance or some even leave their studies which is more essential for their future. Nevertheless despite of above drawbacks their are some benifits of part time jobs. One can come more independent at young age as it will help them in adding to their pocket money and less reliant on their parents. temporary jobs helps the students in improving management skills such as money, time etc as well as social skills such as communication skills etc which is benifitial for their future. It also add a experience for the student which alivates ther resume. This essay argued that cons of partial jobs are more than its pros In my prospective one should firstly focus on the studies and gain knowledge rather than working. If a individual have a good nknowledge and skills it will help them to nhave a brighter future.