Some people think that cultural traditions may be destroy when they are used as money making attractions aimed at tourists. others believe it is the only way to save these traditions. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is claimed by certain individuals that when cultural traditions are used for earning money from tourisms, then it may be diminished. However, opponents assert that it is the reliable method to preserve the culture. This essay will intends to analyse both the perspectives. wheareaa I give my opinion to the latter statement that tourists are important to keep alive tradition. The major noteworthy aspect is that tradition may destroy, when it is used for earning money from tourists. To support, in every museum there are various rules and regulations which help to save traditions, while some tourists disobey the rules because they do not have inner attachment with these things. Furthuremore, modification of buildings and things which belong to culture is important because it help to attract more international people. As a result, traditions loose its original identity. On the flip side, attracting more tourists is the best way to preserve the culture. To elaborate, if majority of people visit at those places which represent traditional culture, it help to boost the economy of that country and also the culture of that nation can be spread all over the world. Moreover, local people can also incline their earning smoothly. For instance, it is stated from recent survey that in India 10, 000 people are working in museums. so that museum is the source of income for them. Hence, living standard of people and economy level of country can be boost by attracting more tourisms. To conclude, it can be reiterated that although there are fewer chances of destroying cultural traditions, it rise the livelihood of indigenous people.