Some people think that cooking is the important skill and schools should teach cooking to boys and girls. Other think that cooking is just waste of time for boys and girls. Discuss the both view and provide your opinion.

In this epoch, Cooking is a basic skill. Numbers of people believe that both genders should learn this skill from their school while rest of people think the can ruin their precious time. In this essay we will discuss that cooking is essential skill for human and every boys and girls should in the schools including other knowledge such as mathematics, science, art etc. Parents wants the their children get the all type of information and become independent. Moreover, it could be their profession in the future. For example master chef programme runing all around the globe. Therefore, they should learn this basic skill. Other side people believe that getting knowledge of parparing meal can be ruin the valuable time of their childern. There are more burden on childern as they are studing so many burden by learning other kind of subjects. In conclusion, however cooking is important to learn and basic experience that should learn into school it also can be burden on pupils. In my opinion, perparing food is the basic learning and it should learn into school but it could not be compulsory for everyone.