some people think that companies should provide employees with exercise time during the day.

I would second that companies should provide employees with exercise time during the day. For any company to achieve its targets and organisation goals, the most important thing is the employees of the organisation. They should reamin fit in in order to accleareatee the growth of the company. With the advent of technology and social media, most of the work is now done with the help of a click and the physical movement has completely taken a back seat. The prlonged working hours in front of screen has had a detrimental effect on physical nad mental health of the employees. So, to help the employees the company should takes steps for having some kind of pysical exercise to help them. Exercise will not only help them remain fit but also improve the concentration level resulting in effective and effecient work. During the day time, the companies can ask the employees to report one hour early and have a yoga or something conducted. Post which the employees can take a shower or something in the recreational club and report to the respective works. Exe